Sunday Brunch with Visual Beauty

Hello! This weekend myself and Visual Beauty (aka Victoria) decided to do a little collab. If you aren’t following Victoria, she runs a fashion blog which you can look at by clicking here. We headed to Turning Point in Pier Village for brunch. I did a quick brunch makeup on Victoria and she styled my outfit.

For makeup on the both of us I went super simple and clean.

Urban Decay NakedSkin Corrector in Peach – on our dark circles (and believe me we both have a ton)

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in 15 & 20 – under our eyes and to spot conceal

 Laura Mercier Loose Translucent Setting powder – to set anywhere with concealer

Benefit Hoola Bronzer – obviously to bronze/contour and I swept some across our lids

Benefit Cooralista/Dandelion Blush – I mixed the two for myself, but went with just Cooralista for Victoria

Becca x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Pop – did you expect anything else for highlight? Popped this on the tops of our cheekbones, tear ducts and brow bone

Two Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Outfit time!! Victoria styled my outfit so if you want the details head over to her page by clicking here! But here’s some photos from our day. Sometimes I take for granted that we go to school so close to the beach (shoutout to Monmouth University!!). Also can we discuss that it’s like practically spring here in Jersey? It was 60 degrees and sunny in February, hey global warming.

p.s. trying to take makeup pictures with the strong sun in our eyes was not a good time at all

img_0121-jpg img_0154-jpg img_0127-jpg  

Hope everyone enjoyed the weather this weekend, let me know what you got up to!

Talk to you soon,

Ariana

4 thoughts on “Sunday Brunch with Visual Beauty

Leave a Reply

