Welcome to Sunday Something!

Hello! Welcome to Sunday Something, a beauty and lifestyle blog. Here I’ll be sharing my love for all things beauty and some moments of my own life.

img_0737
Typically me on a Sunday.

I created Sunday Something in part as an assignment for my social media class, but also for my love of blogging and beauty. I’m excited to have an outlet to share my passions and talk to you about yours. Make sure you follow along for my Sunday post, as well as my mid-week pick me ups. I may be biased, but I think hopping on your computer, phone or tablet every Sunday and Wednesday night at 8 to read my latest post sounds like a great idea to add into a nighttime routine!!

Along with the launch of this blog, I am launching an Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Snapchat account (I mean, pretty much everything but the kitchen sink, right?). All of my accounts will be linked on the site so be sure to click around and follow me!

Talk to you Sunday,

Ariana

5 thoughts on “Welcome to Sunday Something!

Leave a Reply

